How to Contact Us - WTNZ FOX 43 Knoxville, TN

How to Contact Us

WTNZ FOX 43

9000 Executive Park Drive
Building D Suite 300
Knoxville TN 37923

Main Phone Number: 865-693-4343

News Room: 865-637-1272

Fax Numbers:
General: 865-691-6904 
News: 865-522-7341

VP/General Manager
Contact: Kelvin Mize
693-4343
email: kmize@wtnzfox43.com

Business Manager
Contact: Fred Lohman
693-4343
email: floman@fox19.com

Business Office Coordinator
Contact: Susan Smith
684-1311
email: ssmith@wtnzfox43.com

Marketing Director
Contact: Holly Romero
684-1290
email: hromero@wtnzfox43.com

Sales Manager
Contact: Sara Foster
684-1506
email: sfoster@wtnzfox43.com

Sales Manager
Contact: David McHale
684-1309
email: dmchale@wtnzfox43.com

Digital Sales
Contact: Lisa Marie Freeman
684-1508
email: lfreeman@wtnzfox43.com

Traffic Department
Contact: Scott Key
684-1300
email: skey@wtnzfox43.com

Engineering Department
Contact: Brad Butzbach - Chief Engineer
684-1280
email: bbutzbach@wtnzfox43.com

Powered by WorldNow

9000 Executive Park Drive
Building D Suite 300
Knoxville, TN 37923

Phone #: 865-693-4343
Fax #'s:
General: 865-691-6904
Sales: 865-691-6770
Traffic: 865-691-7527

FCC Public File
publicfile@wtnzfox43.com
865-693-4343
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2012 WorldNow and WTNZ. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.