Justin Timberlake’S Album Cover & Track Listing Revealed - WTNZ FOX 43 Knoxville, TN

Justin Timberlake’S Album Cover & Track Listing Revealed


Justin Timberlake has unveiled the cover art and full track listing of his upcoming album, "The 20/20 Experience."

The album cover shows the black-tie wearing crooner behind an ophthalmology machine. Justin's initials – "J" and "T" are in gold on either side of the cover.

VIEW THE PHOTOS: Young Hollywood Heartthrobs!

The full track listing for the LP is:

"Pusher Love Girl"

VIEW THE PHOTOS: Justin Timberlake: From The Stage To The Red Carpet!

"Suit & Tie"

"Don't Hold The Wall"

"Strawberry Bubblegum"

VIEW THE PHOTOS: Young Hollywood: Then & Now

"Tunnel Vision"

"Spaceship Coupe"

VIEW THE PHOTOS: Crazy! Sexy! Cool! The Planet's Hottest Pop Stars Take The Stage

"That Girl"

"Let The Groove Get In"


"Blue Ocean Floor"

Tom Munro photographed the shots included in the CD packaging.

Justin will perform on the Grammys this Sunday on CBS.

"The 20/20 Experience" will be released on March 19, via RCA Records.

-- Jolie Lash

Copyright 2013 by NBC Universal, Inc. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Powered by WorldNow

9000 Executive Park Drive
Building D Suite 300
Knoxville, TN 37923

Phone #: 865-693-4343
Fax #'s:
General: 865-691-6904
Sales: 865-691-6770
Traffic: 865-691-7527

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2012 WorldNow and WTNZ. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.